The West Press Team in 2016
Kristy Scharf

Kristy Scharf

President

kristy@westpress.com
Andy Charles

Andy Charles

Account Executive

andyc@westpress.com
Kathy Simonson

Kathy Simonson

Account Executive

ksimonson@westpress.com
Hunt Smith

Hunt Smith

Graphics Supervisor

hsmith@westpress.com
Dave Chojnacki

Dave Chojnacki

Customer Service Rep

davec@westpress.com

Jim Wigginton

Jim Wigginton

Jack of All Trades

jimw@westpress.com
Ann Pesnell

Ann Pesnell

Account Executive

ann@westpress.com
Linda Price

Linda Price

Account Executive

lprice@westpress.com
Bernice Obregon

Bernice Obregon

Digital Supervisor

bernice@westpress.com
Cathy Grimes

Cathy Grimes

CSR Manager

cathy@westpress.com
Becky Wigginton

Becky Wigginton

Account Executive & CSR

beckyw@westpress.com
Gloria Ruiz

Gloria Ruiz

Mailing Supervisor

gloria@westpress.com
Sally Riker

Sally Riker

Customer Service Rep

sally@westpress.com
Kevin Stroh

Kevin Stroh

Production Manager

kevin@westpress.com
Deanna Lopez

Deanna Lopez

Account Executive

deanna@westpress.com
John Pratt

John Pratt

Pressroom Supervisor

jpratt@westpress.com
Tony Rogers

Tony Rogers

Customer Service Rep

tony@westpress.com