Kristy Scharf

Kristy Scharf

President

kristy@westpress.com

Linda Price

Linda Price

Account Executive

lprice@westpress.com

Gloria Ruiz

Gloria Ruiz

Mailing Supervisor

gloria@westpress.com

Andy Charles

Andy Charles

Account Executive

andyc@westpress.com

Marci Lambros

Marci Lambros

Customer Service Rep

marci@westpress.com

Jim Wigginton

Jim Wigginton

Jack of All Trades

jimw@westpress.com

Deanna Lopez

Deanna Lopez

Account Executive

deanna@westpress.com

John Pratt

John Pratt

Pressroom Supervisor

jpratt@westpress.com

Becky Wigginton

Becky Wigginton

Account Executive & CSR

beckyw@westpress.com

Julie Bonner

Julie Bonner

Creative Marketing Director

julie@westpress.com

Cathy Grimes

Cathy Grimes

CSR Manager

cathy@westpress.com

Kathy Simonson

Kathy Simonson

Account Executive

ksimonson@westpress.com

Hunt Smith

Hunt Smith

Graphics Supervisor

hsmith@westpress.com

Sally Riker

Sally Riker

Customer Service Rep

sally@westpress.com

Kevin Stroh

Kevin Stroh

Production Manager

kevin@westpress.com

Ann Pesnell

Ann Pesnell

Account Executive

ann@westpress.com

Bernice Obregon

Bernice Obregon

Digital Supervisor

bernice@westpress.com

Tony Rogers

Tony Rogers

Customer Service Rep

tony@westpress.com